All Obituaries


Lou Ann Hall Gaithersburg, MD


Ann Benson Hall, 96, died peacefully in her home at Asbury Methodist Village, Kindley Assisted Living, Gaithersburg, MD on Friday, September 20, 2019.      Lou Ann...

Frances Newell Danville, Illinois


Frances Ann Newell, 95, of Danville, passed away Saturday, November 9, 2019.  Visitation will be Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from noon to 1pm at Kruger-Coan-Pape Funeral Home, 10 E. Williams...

Rodney Johnson Danville, Illinois


Rodney D. Johnson, AKA O.T. Born To Raymond and Helen Johnson on March 6,1956, he passed away at age 63 on November 8, 2019 surrounded by his family. He had two sons and daughter-in-laws: Wesley...

Ronald Huls Danville, Illinois


Ronald “Ronnie” Eugene Huls, 62, of Danville, passed away Monday, November 4, 2019 at home.  Visitation will be from 10-noon Friday, November 8, 2019 at Kruger-Coan-Pape Funeral...

Ann Gidding Savoy, Illinois


Ann Francis Gidding, 72, passed away Saturday November 2, 2019.  Visitation will be from 11-1 Thursday, November 7, 2019 at Kruger-Coan-Pape Funeral Home, 10 E. Williams Street in...

Phyllis Stonebraker Danville, Illinois


Phyllis L. Stonebraker, 91, of Danville, formerly of Cayuga Indiana, passed away Sunday, October 27, 2019 at Colonial Manor in Danville.  Per her wishes, her body will be donated to Southern...

Betty Goff Springfield, Illinois


   Betty J. Goff, 88, of Springfield and formerly of Danville, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:49pm at St. Joseph’s Home in Springfield.  A...

Doris McNamara Danville, Illinois


Doris M. McNamara, 95, of Danville, passed away on Friday, October 18, 2019.  Doris was born on January 18, 1924 in Vincennes, Indiana, the daughter of Joseph Chester and Cuma Eileen...

Kevin Reffett Danville


  Kevin Wayne Reffett, 62, of Danville, passed away on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at OSF Heart of Mary in Urbana.  Per his wishes, he will be cremated.  The family will be having a...

Nancy Corzine Danville, Illinois


   Nancy Louise Corzine, 75 of Danville, passed away on Friday, September 27, 2019 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Visitation will be from 11-1pm on Friday, October 4, 2019 at...
© 2019 Kruger Coan Pape Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS